Kontakt

Uko Paabumets

Pro Beauté tegevjuht

E-mail: info@probeaute.ee

Liis Elts

Turundusjuht

E-mail: liis@probeaute.ee

Kristjan Alles

Turundusspetsialist

E-mail: kristjan@probeaute.ee

Priit Elts

DAVINES | Barba Italiana

Müügijuht

Tel: +372 56954488

E-mail: priit@probeaute.ee

Annika Mikk

DAVINES

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 5126054

E-mail: annika@probeaute.ee

Eva Süüden

KEVIN.MURPHY

Müügijuht

Tel: +372 56288108

E-mail: eva@probeaute.ee

Marika Mägi

Olaplex | St. Tropez

Tootejuht

Tel: +372 53849603

E-mail: marika@probeaute.ee

Lilit Mõttus

Olaplex

Kesk- ja Lõuna-Eesti müügiesindaja

E-mail: lilit@probeaute.ee

Anu Ojamäe

Laokordinaator

Tel: +372 653 5828

E-mail: info@probeaute.ee

Merike Pitka

Laokordinaator

Tel: +372 653 5828

E-mail: info@probeaute.ee

Mona Masing

Laokordinaator

Tel: +372 653 5828

E-mail: info@probeaute.ee

Marina Kovalenko

Laokordinaator

Tel: +372 653 5828

E-mail: info@probeaute.ee

Pro Beauté OÜ

Registrikood: 11034284

Türi 10c, Tallinn

Tel: +372 653 5828

info@probeaute.ee


Ladu

Kadaka tee 50, ladu 10