Uko Paabumets

Pro Beauté tegevjuht

E-mail: info@probeaute.ee

Liis Elts

Turundusjuht

E-mail: liis@probeaute.ee

Kristjan Alles

Turundusspetsialist

E-mail: kristjan@probeaute.ee


Maarja Järvsoo

DAVINES

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 5670 7034

E-mail: maarja@probeaute.ee


Eva Süüden

KEVIN.MURPHY

Müügijuht

Tel: +372 5628 8108

E-mail: eva@probeaute.ee

Eliise Umbleja

KEVIN.MURPHY

Lõuna- ja Kesk-Eesti müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 5637 6090

E-mail: eliise@probeaute.ee


Lilit Liin

Olaplex

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 554 9364

E-mail: lilit@probeaute.ee


Anu Ojamäe

Laojuhataja

Tel: +372 653 5828

E-mail: info@probeaute.ee


Pro Beauté OÜ

Registrikood: 11034284

Kontor:

Pirni 7, Tallinn


Ladu:

Kadaka tee 50, ladu 10

Tel: +372 653 5828

info@probeaute.ee